Medlemmar

 

Namn Telefon Mobil e-mail
Jan Jeansson   0709-320236 jan.jeansson@telia.com
Anders Andersson 0301-44311 0704-719848 a.f.andersson@gmail.com
Kalle Larsson 033-285910 0738-166826 hede@mbox303.swipnet.se
Janne Eriksson   0706-710700 janolof.eriksson@icloud.com
Ronny Gustavsson 033-285554 0736-359188 ronny.gustav@gmail.com
Börje Andersson 033-285828 0730-263020 borje.ason@live.se
Thomas Siesing 033-252085 0736-203890 thomas.siesing@mazars.se
Tommy Thygesen 033-285711 0706-592346  tommy.thygesen@spray.se
Rolf Bryngelsson 033-285757 0703-285757 rolfbryngel@gmail.com
Leif Almroth 033-284190 0730-439808 leif.almroth@telia.com
Ulf Bülow 033-285504   um_bulow@hotmail.se
Fredrik Thorn 033-284763 0706-536315 fredrik.thorn@nexans.com
Thord Gustafson 033-284214 0768-002900 thord@telia.com
Jan Gustavsson 033-285405 0705-288210 andersgardenkonsult@gmail.com
Calle Johansson 0301-10954 0705-185226 cgbygg@telia.com
Jan Olof Löfving 033-255959 0706-347191 fam.lofving@hotmail.com
Arne Jäder 033-288928 0734-404230 ajader@telia.com
Jan Lundin   070-5586765 jan.lundin1@icloud.com
Bengt Olsson   0705-727173  
Folke Karlsson   0703-565152 ifkfolke@gmail.com
Kjell Andersson   0705-213123 s.kjell.andersson@gmail.com
Lars Gustafsson   0767-930633 lars.gust@bredband.net
Lars-Inge Andersson   0706-623904  
Mats Jonshede 033-284815 0705-692289 mats.jonshede@hotmail.com
Mats Tornevall 033-284704 0705-284704 mats.tornevall@sp.se
Roland Parneving 033-284354 0705-429313 parneving@icloud.com
Jan Larsson 033-285703 073-6266169 jan.jl.larsson@telia.com

Comments are closed.